OUR TEAM

 

Ofra Benny, PhD

Associated Professor

Primary Investigator

ofrab@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Yifat Brill-Karniely, PhD

​Research associate 

yifat.brill@mail.huji.ac.il

Ouri Schwob

​Lab manager

ouris@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Eva Retzker-Menes

ERC administrator

evarm@savion.huji.ac.il

Yoel Goldstein

PhD candidate

yoelgol@gmail.com

Nethanel Friedman

PhD candidate

nethanelfri@gmail.com

Benzion Amoyav

PhD candidate

amoyav@gmail.com

Arnon Fluksman

PhD candidate

a.fluksman@gmail.com

Lior Minkowicz

PhD candidate

liorminko@gmail.com

kifah Blal, MD, PhD

Clinician and Ph.D candidate

dr.k.blal@gmail.com

Eliana Steinberg

Graduate Student

eliana.steinberg@mail.huji.ac.il

Katerina Tischenko

Graduate student

katerina.tischenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Nataly Orehov

Graduate student

natalia.orehov@mail.huji.ac.il

Arie Dagan, PhD

Consultant 

dagan@cc.huji.ac.il

Chalom Zamour

Ph.D Candidate

chalom.zemmour@mail.huji.ac.il

Please reload

ALUMNI

Adi Karsch-Bluman, Ph.D graduate

Necrosis induced angiogenesis, adverse feedbacks of cell death on tumor microenvironment,

Currently- postoc in cornell university, NY, USA

Tali Stern, M.Sc.

Research topic: 

"Examination of Nano-particles characteristic on penetration into a non-vascularized tumor".

tal.stern3@mail.huji.ac.il

Yinon Kaner, M.Sc.

Research topic:

"On-demand degradable RT implants".

yinonkaner86@gmail.com

Hila Shoval, M.Sc.

Research topic:

"Developing 3-dimensional cellular model for prediction of anti-cancer drugs activity".

hilashoval@gmail.com

Dvir Dror, M.Sc.

Research topic:

"MetAp2 in lymphangiogenesis".

dvir.dror@mail.huji.ac.il

Please reload

© Designed by HANDMED

Tumor Microenvironment